What's on

Visit Summers Coolest Hangout

You’ll be amazed what you can pack in at The Boulevard, Banbridge this summer!

So head to the ultimate destination for holiday, travel & fashion essentials from big brands like Guess, Samsonite, Jack Wills, Adidas, Radley and many more – with up to 70% OFF the RRP!

Shop, eat and chill at Northern Ireland’s premier outlet. Summer is better spent at The Boulevard. We’ve a full summer planned, come join us.

Mon 1st July – School bag station opens

Mon 1st July – Sun 14th July – Watch Wimbledon on the green

Tues 2nd July – Spiderman far from home released

Sat 6th July – Spiderman at The Boulevard

Thurs 11th July – 10am – 6pm – Holiday Opening Hours

Friday 12th July – 10am – 6pm – Holiday Opening Hours

Sat 13th July – 9am – 6pm – Boulevard Brand Ambassadors distributing Balloons & Sweets

Tues 16th July – Sun 21st July – Accolade Summer Academy 7 – 9pm (professional instrumental ensemble)

Fri 19th July – Lion King Released – Kids Lion Mask Workshop – StarJump Create – 11am – 3pm – Unit 72 opposite Omniplex

Sat 20th July – Artisan Market

Fri 26th July – Coca Cola Zero Sugar Activation – 12noon – 6pm

Sat 27th July – Sherpa Rolled Ice Cream Sampling 12 – 4pm

Kids catwalk 2.30 – 3.30pm

Thurs 1st – Tues 6th August – Ulster Aviation Society – Spitfire & Allouette III

Sat 3rd August – Planes Workshop

Fri 2nd August – Skechers is One!

Thurs 8th August – Pepsi Max Taste Challenge – 1 – 8pm

Thurs 8th & Fri 9th August – Accolade Choral Workshop 7-9pm

Sat 10th August – Accolade Choral Workshop 10am – 5pm

Sherpa Rolled Ice Cream Sampling 12 – 4pm

Tues 13th – Sat 17th August – Accolade Big Orchestra Workshop 6 – 7pm Beginners, 7 – 9pm Advanced, Sat 4 – 6pm all groups

Mon 18th – Sat 24th August – Accolade Ukulele Workshop 2.30 – 3.10pm Beginners P3-P4, 3.20 – 4pm Advanced P5-P7, 4 – 4.40pm Beginners P5 – P7, 4.50-5.30pm Advanced P5 – P7, evening 7 – 9pm All adults welcome

Tues 19th – Sat 24th August – Summer Wildlife Garden – Ulster Wildlife Trust

Sat 24th August – Artisans at The Boulevard

Sat 31st August – Phils Farm 12 – 4pm